MKT 465 - CH 3

The flashcards below were created by user Braathen on FreezingBlue Flashcards.

  1. Andean Community
    A customs union comprised of Bolivia, Columbia, Ecuador, Peu and Venezuela.
  2. Association of South Asian Nations (ASEAN)
    A trade bloc comprised of Brunei, Columbia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Laos, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thiland, and Vietnam.
  3. CARICOM (Caribbean Community and Common Market)
    Founded in 1973, a free trade are whose members include Antiga and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbadose, Belize, Domenica, Grenada, Guyana, Hiati, Jamaica, Montserrat, St. Kitts and Nevis, St Luca, St Vincent and the grenadines and Trinidad and Tobago.
  4. Central American Integration System
    A customs
Card Set
MKT 465 - CH 3
MKT 465 - CH 3
Show Answers